New Waters

DSC_0200

I keep getting that feeling that I can’t shake.

You know, the one where you know you’re meant to do something, but just ignore it?

It’ll go away, right? WRONG!!

Well, for a while now, I know I have had to start up this blog. I’ve always thought of it, but the reality of it has been just plain too hard. I’m a busy mum (arn’t we all). I’ve got 3 kids (many have more). My schedule is crazy (oh big suprise here). I homeschool, and that takes up a big chunk of my day (ok, ok, enough of the excuses).

I know, I know – why do we need ANOTHER homeschooling blog?? I’d like to think that it’ll be more than that. I’m praying that this will be a place of encouragement, of fresh ideas, a place where you feel a sense of belonging, of where we share, and explore, create.

Yes, we are a crazy homeschooling family, and I love it. We are a bit here and there – but, hey, who’s not!!! So, as I start this journey I invite you to come along for the ride. Enjoy, be blessed, and lets do this!

Leave a Reply

